Cbseschool in jagatpura jaipur
Untitled Document

List of Holidays

Month Date Day Events
March 11.03.20 Wednesday New Session
25.03.20 Wednesday Chetichand
April 02.04.20 Thursday Ram Navmi
06.04.20 Monday Mahaveer Jayanti
10.04.20 Friday Good Friday
14.04.20 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
May to June 18.05.20 to 30.06.20 Monday to Tuesday Summer Break
July 01.07.20 Wednesday School Re-opens
August 01.08.20 Saturday ID-UL ZUHA
03.08.20 Monday Rakhsha bandhan
12.08.20 Wednesday Janmasthami
15.08.20 Saturday Independence Day
22.08.20 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
30.08.20 Sunday Muharram
September - - -
October 02.10.20 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
17.10.20 Saturday Navratra Sathapna
24.10.20 Saturday Navami
25.10.20 Sunday Dussehra
30.10.20 Friday ID-E-Milad (Barawafat)
November 11.11.20 to 18.11.20 Wednesday to Wednesday Diwali Break
19.11.20 Thursday School-Reopens
30.11.20 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25.12.20 Friday Christmas Day
January 01.01.21 to 07.01.21 Friday to Thursday Winter Break
08.01.21 friday School-Reopens
14.01.21 Thursday Makar Sankrati
26.01.21 Tuesday Republic Day (Celebration)