- 1. http://www.goldeneraacademy.com/
- 2. Affiliation No. 1730871 Dated to 16/10/2018
- Postal Address –
 Golden Era Academy
 Opposite Indira Gandhi Nagar,
 Jaipura, Jagatpura,
 Jaipur 302017
 Rajasthan
- 4. E-Mail goldeneraacademy@yahoo.in
- 5. Contact -
 - (i) 0141 275305
 - (ii) 9314115552
- 6. Detail of Infrastructure

Room	Number
TOTAL NUMBER OF ROOMS	45
Physics Lab	1
Chemistry Lab	1
Biology Lab	1
Maths/S.St. Lab	1
Computer Lab	1
Geography Lab	1
Music Room	1
Dance Room	1
Library	1
Wellness Room	1
Staff Room	4
No. of Toilets	45

7. Staff Detail

S.No.	Designation	Trained
1	Principal	1
2	Librarian	1
3	Wellness Teacher	1
4	Special Educator	1
5	PET & PTI'S	2
6	PGT'S	14
7	TGT'S	6
8	PRT'S	19
9	NTT'S	6
	TOTAL	51

8. Staff Detail

S.No.	Teacher Name	Designation
1	Pawandeep Kang	Principal
2	Santosh Goyal	Librarian
3	Dr. Rajni	Wellness Teacher & PGT (Psychology)
4	Maan Kanwar	Special Educator
5	Narendra Saini	PGT (Phy. Edu.)
6	Nidhi Sharma	PGT (Maths)
7	Seema Solanki	PGT (Physics)
8	Deep Prabha	PGT (Biology)
9	Priyanka Gupta	PGT (Chemistry)
10	Akash Sharma	PGT (Commerce)
11	Kavita Jha	PGT (English)
12	Kanishak Mathur	PGT (Computer Science)
13	Asha Sharma	PGT (Pol. Sci.)
14	Manju Gaur	PGT (Economics)
15	Deepti Sharma	PGT (Geography)
16	Himani Rajawat	PGT (Sociology)
17	Deepika	PGT (Home Science)
18	Shobhna Bhatia	PGT (Hindi)
19	Hemalata Sadhanani	PGT (English)
20	Lakshita	TGT (Sanskrit)
21	Barkha Bajaj	TGT (Maths)
22	Savita Dora	TGT (English)
23	Anju Tiwari	TGT (Hindi)
24	Dakshita Bhatia	TGT (Science)
25	Sweta Chaturvedi	TGT (Computer)
26	Kishore Kumar Sharma	TGT-PTI
27	Archana Dubey	PRT
28	Ritu Gothwal	PRT
29	Baljit Kaur	PRT
30	Mamta Sharma	PRT

31	Chitra Rajawat	PRT
32	Meenaxi Sharma	PRT
33	Anju Bala	PRT
34	Pinky Awasthy	PRT
35	Prachi	PRT
36	Monu Chouhan	PRT
37	Varsha Kaur	PRT
38	Swati Mathur	PRT
39	Shivkami Sharma	PRT
40	Harsha Sharma	PRT
41	Akash Kundra	PRT
42	Shweta Gugnani	PRT
43	Surbhi Mathur	PRT
44	Ranjeet Kaur	PRT
45	Reena Sharma	PRT
46	Poonam Dheer	NTT
47	Reeta Jolly	NTT
48	Manju Jain	NTT
49	Ruksana Parveen	NTT
50	Suman Avasthi	NTT
51	Archana Gupta	NTT
52	Sandeep Tiwari	Lab Assistant
53	Kuldeep Singh	Lab Assistant
54	Dilip Kumar Verma	Peon
55	Suraj Singh	Peon
56	Mamta Devi	Peon
57	Ashok Kumar	Peon
58	Verma Devi	Peon

9. SMC

Name	Designation
Sartaj Singh	President
Sukhwant Singh	Secretary
Poonam Dheer	Treasurer
Pawandeep Kang	Member Secretary
R.K. Meena	CBSE Representative
Dr. Indira Chaudhary	CBSE Representative
Ritu Gotwal	Teacher Representative Member
Priyanka Gupta	Teacher Representative Member
Kuldeep Singh	Parent Representative Member
Babbu Singh	Parent Representative Member
Yashwant Kumawat	Member
Sukhmani Barar	Member
Anil Ambrish	Member
Ramandeep Kaur	Member

Sunita Yadav	Member	
--------------	--------	--

10. Number of Students

Class	Students
I	72
II	75
III	70
IV	151
V	144
VI	129
VII	142
VIII	98
IX	82